top of page

"GHOSTS" RELEASE!


This website was originally intended to be a place where I blog about hotdogs and let people learn a new word every day, although it's still going to be that, it'll be my musician site too. I'm so stoked to be able to say I've released my new single "Ghosts" available on Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music and many other streaming services! I worked super hard on it, and I think from now on I'm going to let everyone in on how I write, create, record and produce my songs. So as well as getting a monthly hotdog review to tell you where the best places are, you'll also get sneak peaks of my new stuff and my process of writing my songs, like lyrics I might be using or poetry that I later turn into lyrics, then the final product. I hope you all enjoy this song and enjoy my weird posts, because they're not going away lmao. Check out my links in the music tab in the menu!

Love Always,

Teddy.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page