top of page

LGBTI THEATRE FEST!

I did this last year and I'm returning! This year the LGBTI Theatre Festival is being held in Potts Point, Sydney, with three nights to choose from all starting at 7pm (28th, 29th and the 31st of this month), and starring ya boy, you've got no excuse not to! I'll be doing an acoustic rendition of my latest song "Ghosts" then two others I've written. I'll be performing each night, alongside many other talented lgbti artists. It's pretty soon and tickets are selling fast so if you're in the area, I'd say just do it, why not! (Last year there were drag queens... just saying)

 

Here is the link to buy tickets!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page